24 hours in a luxury hotel

Discover our staycation offers

Spend 24 magical hours in a luxury hotel, with your feet in the air and take some time for yourself, isn’t that tempting? An experience to live in one of the wonderful hotels of Cannes with Staycation! Swimming pool, jacuzzi, private beach on the Croisette, champagne, king-size bed, XXL breakfast, all the comforts are gathered to enjoy an all-inclusive night without asking questions. This is the concept. 24-hour all-inclusive experiences. For two travellers. Ideal for people living on the Côte d’Azur or for travellers who would like to treat themselves on the last night of their stay.

24 hours in a luxury hotel
Discover our staycation offers

Spend 24 magical hours in a luxury hotel, with your feet in the air and take some time for yourself, isn’t that tempting? An experience to live in one of the wonderful hotels of Cannes with Staycation! Swimming pool, jacuzzi, private beach on the Croisette, champagne, king-size bed, XXL breakfast, all the comforts are gathered to enjoy an all-inclusive night without asking questions. This is the concept. 24-hour all-inclusive experiences. For two travellers. Ideal for people living on the Côte d’Azur or for travellers who would like to treat themselves on the last night of their stay.

Terms and conditions
of booking

Meet us every Wednesday morning at 9am, to book last minute offers for the coming weekend.

Cannes

Hotel Martinez *****

We let you climb the steps of this legendary palace on the Croisette. A majestic lobby, two restaurants, one of which is starred, a mythical bar: What else?

73 Boulevard de la Croisette, 06400 Cannes
Cannes - City Centre

Hotel Le Canberra ****

Take your +1 and live your life to the full in this 4-star hotel in the heart of Cannes. We have reserved for you the most beautiful rooms of the hotel: the Privilèges with garden view, the Junior suites and the circular suites of 45m2 with bathtub and Italian shower.

120 Rue d'Antibes, 06400 Cannes
Cannes - City centre

Eden Hotel & Spa ****

Keep it to yourself, we found this little 4-star paradise in the heart of Cannes and just a few steps from the beach. Between the swimming pool and the bath with hydro-massage jets, you may not know where to put your bathrobe.

133 Rue d'Antibes, 06400 Cannes
Cannes - City centre

Cristal Hotel & Spa ****

You’re going to get some altitude in this 4-star hotel just a stone’s throw from the Croisette. With its wellness area and heated rooftop swimming pool, you can say you swam in the clouds this weekend.

15 Rond-Point Duboys d'Angers, 06400 Cannes
Cannes - City centre

Croisette Beach ****

Escape to this beautiful 4-star hotel hidden behind the Croisette. Private beach, palm trees, outdoor pool, cocktail bar: remember to let the rest of the world know that you won’t be there for anyone for the next few hours.

13 rue du Canada, 06400 Cannes
Cannes - City centre

Hotel Cézanne & Spa ****

Leave everything behind and take your +1 to this 4-star ryad in the heart of Cannes. Sunshine, palm trees and an 80m2 Sothys spa: these few hours of holiday will be engraved with henna.

40 Boulevard d'Alsace, 06400 Cannes
Cannes

Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel Cannes****

Get a change of scenery and train your +1 in this 4-star hotel at the tip of the Suquet district in Cannes. Indoor-outdoor swimming pool, Jacuzzi, seaside: the ideal program to live a few hours of love and salt water.

2 Boulevard Jean Hibert, 06400 Cannes
Cannes - City centre

Hotel La Villa Cannes ****

We invite you to this 4-star villa, just a stone’s throw from the Croisette in Cannes. You will enjoy a few hours of tranquillity between an outdoor swimming pool, a Mediterranean garden and the beach a few meters away.

8 Traverse Alexandre III, 06400 Cannes
Mandelieu-la-Napoule

Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino ****

We’re pulling out all the stops with this 4-star hotel on the seafront, facing the bay of Cannes. Sunshine, private terrace with deckchairs, panoramic view, casino: you are on your way for a few hours you will never forget.

605 Avenue du Général de Gaulle, 06210 Mandelieu-la-Napoule
Cannes

Hotel Château de la Tour ****

Take your +1 to this former castle transformed into a fantastic 4-star hotel just a stone’s throw from the Croisette. You can play the romantic game in a sumptuous setting, with a 19th century dungeon and a bistronomic dinner cooked with fresh market produce. Here come the ducks!

10 Avenue Font de Veyre, 06150 Cannes
Cannes - City centre

Villa Garbo Cannes ****

You’ll be living the good life in this residence just a stone’s throw from the Croisette. We have a flamboyant programme in store for you, with a luxury suite, private hammam and aperitif.

62 Boulevard d'Alsace, 06400 Cannes

24h dans un hôtel de luxe

Découvrez nos offres staycation

Passer 24h magiques dans un hôtel de luxe, les pieds en éventail et prendre du temps pour soi, tentant non ? Une expérience à vivre dans l’un des merveilleux hôtels de Cannes avec Staycation ! Piscine, jacuzzi, plage privée sur la Croisette, champagne, lit king-size, petit-déjeuner XXL, tout le confort est réuni pour profiter d’un nuit tout compris sans se poser de questions. C’est le concept. Des expériences de 24h tout inclus. Pour deux voyageurs. Idéal pour les habitants de la Côte d’Azur ou pour les voyageurs qui souhaiteraient se faire plaisir la dernière nuit de leur séjour.

24h dans un hôtel de luxe
Découvrez nos offres staycation

Passer 24h magiques dans un hôtel de luxe, les pieds en éventail et prendre du temps pour soi, tentant non ? Une expérience à vivre dans l’un des merveilleux hôtels de Cannes avec Staycation ! Piscine, jacuzzi, plage privée sur la Croisette, champagne, lit king-size, petit-déjeuner XXL, tout le confort est réuni pour profiter d’un nuit tout compris sans se poser de questions. C’est le concept. Des expériences de 24h tout inclus. Pour deux voyageurs. Idéal pour les habitants de la Côte d’Azur ou pour les voyageurs qui souhaiteraient se faire plaisir la dernière nuit de leur séjour.

Modalités
de réservation

Rendez-vous chaque mercredi matin à 9h, pour réserver des offres en last minute pour le weekend à venir.

Cannes

Hôtel Martinez *****

On vous laisse monter les marches de ce palace légendaire de la Croisette. Un lobby majestueux, deux restaurants dont un étoilé, un bar mythique : What else ?

73 Boulevard de la Croisette, 06400 Cannes
Cannes - Centre-ville

Hôtel Le Canberra ****

Embarquez votre +1 et menez pleinement votre vie de peignoir dans ce 4 étoiles au coeur de Cannes. On vous a réservés les plus belles chambres de l’hôtel : les Privilèges vue jardin, les Junior suites et les suites circulaires de 45m2 avec baignoire et douche à l’italienne.

120 Rue d'Antibes, 06400 Cannes
Cannes - Centre ville

Eden Hôtel & Spa ****

Gardez-le pour vous, on a trouvé ce petit paradis 4 étoiles en plein cœur de Cannes et à deux brasses de la plage. Entre la piscine et le bain avec jets hydro-massants, vous risquez de ne plus savoir où donner du peignoir.

133 Rue d'Antibes, 06400 Cannes
Cannes - Centre ville

Cristal Hôtel & Spa ****

Vous allez prendre de l’altitude dans ce 4 étoiles à deux pas de la Croisette. Avec son espace bien-être et sa piscine chauffée en rooftop, vous pourrez raconter que vous avez nagé dans les nuages ce week-end.

15 Rond-Point Duboys d'Angers, 06400 Cannes
Cannes - Centre ville

Croisette Beach ****

Échappez-vous dans ce superbe 4 étoiles caché derrière la Croisette. Plage privée, palmiers, piscine extérieure, bar à cocktails : pensez à prévenir le reste du monde que vous ne serez là pour personne durant ces prochaines heures.

13 rue du Canada, 06400 Cannes
Cannes - Centre ville

Hôtel Cézanne & Spa ****

Plaquez tout et emmenez votre +1 dans ce 4 étoiles aux allures de ryad en plein coeur de Cannes. Soleil, palmiers et spa Sothys de 80m2 : ces quelques heures de vacances resteront gravées au henné.

40 Boulevard d'Alsace, 06400 Cannes
Cannes

Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel Cannes****

Changez d’air et entraînez votre +1 dans ce 4 étoiles de la pointe du quartier du Suquet à Cannes. Piscine intérieure-extérieure, jacuzzi, bord de mer : le programme idéal pour vivre quelques heures d’amour et d’eau salée.

2 Boulevard Jean Hibert, 06400 Cannes
Cannes - Centre ville

Hôtel La Villa Cannes ****

On vous donne rendez-vous dans cette villa 4 étoiles à l’abri des regards, à deux pas de la Croisette cannoise. Vous vivrez quelques heures de tranquillité entre une piscine extérieure, un jardin méditerranéen et la plage à quelques mètres.

8 Traverse Alexandre III, 06400 Cannes
Mandelieu-la-Napoule

Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino ****

On vous sort le grand jeu avec ce 4 étoiles en bord de mer, face à la baie de Cannes. Soleil, terrasse privée avec transats, vue panoramique, casino : vous voici en route pour quelques heures que vous n’oublierez jamais.

605 Avenue du Général de Gaulle, 06210 Mandelieu-la-Napoule
Cannes

Hôtel Château de la Tour ****

Embarquez votre +1 dans cet ancien château transformé en un fantastique 4 étoiles à deux pas de la Croisette. Vous pourrez jouer les romantiques dans un cadre somptueux, avec donjon du XIXe siècle et dîner bistronomique cuisiné avec les produits frais du marché. Par ici les canards !

10 Avenue Font de Veyre, 06150 Cannes
Cannes - Centre ville

Villa Garbo Cannes ****

Vous allez mener la belle vie dans cette résidence à deux pas de la Croisette. On vous réserve un programme flamboyant avec suite de luxe, hammam privatisable et apéritif.

62 Boulevard d'Alsace, 06400 Cannes
Cannes

Le Cavendish ****

Avis aux aventuriers du week-end, on vous réserve une expérience fantastique à quelques vagues de la Croisette. Vous prendrez vos quartiers dans un magnifique 4 étoiles avant de rejoindre l’Île Sainte-Marguerite pour une journée entre plage, plongée et eau turquoise.

11, Boulevard Carnot, 06400 Cannes